Board of Supervisors

Brian Glick, Chairman

Keith Mernin, Vice Chairman

James Treaster, Jr. Supervisor

Michelle Shirey, Manager & Secretary to the board

Sewer Authority

Dan Taptich, Chairman

Kurt Stauffer, Vice Chairman

Don Hartzler

Jay Yoder

Gene Irvin

Planning Commission

Dwight Yoder, Chairman

Ed Glick, Vice Chairman

Nate Weaver

Ann Thompson

Jami Zook

Zoning Hearing Board

Kent Spicher