Supervisors Meetings: 1st Monday of the month at 6:00 PM, 3rd Monday of the month at 1:00 PM.

Planning Commission Meetings: 4th Monday of the month as needed at 7:00 PM

Sewer Authority Meetings: 3rd Wednesday of the month at 3:00 PM

As a member of Mifflin County Regional Police, the township gets a seat on this board and it meets the second Thursday of every month at 5:00 PM at the Derry Township office.